Where and When

             
 

KBA


     

Hoop Club Kapiti


 

 

KBA 13 to 17 Year olds Boys & Girls Skills & Development Trainings

KCDC Community Sportshall – Paraparaumu College, Mazengarb Road

Thursday nights - 6.00 pm to 7.30pm

Dates for 2015 to be advised.



KBA Social Basketball League

6 week competition begins in February/March 2015.  6 teams in total, first in first served basis.

Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you are interested and want further details.

 

 

 

 

Hoop Club Kapiti – Junior Basketball Coaching Programme

Restarts for Term 3 2015  Sunday 26th July to Sunday 20th September 2015.

9.30 to 10.30am 5 to 8 year olds

10.30 to 11.30am 9 to 13 year olds

11.30 to 12.30pm 13 to 17 year olds – Hoop Club

Look forward to seeing you all there and feel free to bring a buddy along so they can try out Hoop Club

Coach Angelo

Phone 9040142

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Hoop Club Kapiti – Junior Basketball Coaching Programme – Runs all Four School Terms

Held on Sundays at KCDC Community Sportshall at Paraparaumu College – Mazengarb Road, Paraparaumu

Term 1 – Sunday 15 February to Sunday 29 March

Term 2 – Sunday 26 April to Sunday 28 June

Term 3 – Sunday 26 July to Sunday 20 September

Term 4 – Sunday 18 October to Sunday 13 December

Cost:
1 child per term $40 or $8 per session

Two children from the same family $70 per term

Three children from the same family $90 per term

Four children from the same family $100 per term


ALL NEW PLAYERS WELCOME